Running Interest Groups (IGs)

Share

Partners Running Interest Groups

PEOPLE’S ASSOCIATION (PA) RUNNING INTEREST GROUPS (IGs)  

Looking to embark on a healthier lifestyle through running? How about joining one of our PA Running IGs for your next run? Other than enjoying the benefits of running, you can also make new friends in the process. 

 CENTRAL SINGAPORE DISTRICT

Venue /

Meeting Point

Date Time Contact Person
Blk 940 Hougang
RC Centre
Every 1st & 3rd
Saturday
of the month
7:30 AM - 9 AM Joann Tay
Tel: 6386 3717
Email: Joann_Tay@pa.gov.sg
MacRitchie Reservoir Every Saturday 5 PM - 7 PM Hisham Hamzah
Tel: 6251 3922
Email: hisham_hamzah@pa.gov.sg
Lengkok Bahru Every 1st & 3rd
Sunday
of the month
7 PM - 9 PM Richard Lew
Tel: 6473 5007
Email: Richard_lew@pa.gov.sg
       
 NORTH EAST DISTRICT

Venue /

Meeting Point

Date  Time Contact Person
Bedok Reservoir Every Saturday 10:00 AM Melissa Tang
Tel:6781 1806
Email: Melissa_Tang@pa.gov.sg  
Every Sunday 3:00 PM
Pasir Ris Elias CC Every Sunday 8 AM - 10:30 AM Koay Ni Chia
Tel: 6583 1220
Email: Koay_Ni_Chia@pa.gov.sg  
Punggol Waterway Park Every Sunday 7 AM Soh Xianghui
Tel: 6570 9160
Email: Soh_Xianghui@pa.gov.sg  
Tampines Central CC Every Sunday 6:30 AM - 9 AM Yip Chew Yen
Tel: 6785 0004
Email: Yip_Chew_Yen@pa.gov.sg  
Tampines West CC Every Saturday 8 AM - 10 AM Mohd Fawzaini
Tel: 6788 1912
Email:
Mohd_Fawzaini_YUSOF@pa.gov.sg  
 
NORTH WEST DISTRICT

Venue /

Meeting Points

Date  Time Contact Person
Woodgrove Every Sunday 7:30 AM Serene Tan
Tel: 6362 7001
Email:
Huey_Shyan_TAN_From.TP@pa.gov.sg
       
SOUTH EAST DISTRICT

Venue /

Meeting Points

Date  Time  Contact Person
Kampong Ubi CC Every Sunday 7 AM - 9 AM Lai Chee Chong
Tel: 9785 7911
Email: Lai_chee_chong@pa.gov.sg  
       
SOUTH WEST DISTRICT

Venue /

Meeting Points

Date  Time Contact Person
Bukit Batok Sports Hub
(Open hard courts
behind Bukit Batok CC)
Every Sunday 7:15 AM Steven Koh
Tel: 9431 8588
Email: KOH_Kah_Hock@pa.gov.sg  
Nanyang CC
(running route will be
from CC to NTU)
Every 3rd Sunday
of the month
(excluding Public Holiday)
8 AM Tham Kok Keong
Tel: 6791 0395
Email: THAM_Kok_Keong@pa.gov.sg  
Pandan Reservoir Every Sunday 7:30 AM Simon Koh
Email: Simon_Koh@pa.gov.sg  
(Updated as at 9 May 2017)